Clinique 3-Step Intro Kit Skin Type 1

Earn( 70 )Points

0.2 Kg
CLINIQUE
020714598983

Product Overview

Clinique's 3 Step Intro Kit For Skin Type 1 Combines A Trio Of Skincare Treats To Cleanse, Exfoliate And Moisturise Very Dry To Dry Skin. Each Product Works Gently On Your Skin And Prepares Your Complexion For The Next Step In Your Routine. .

Ideal For Very Dry To Dry Skin.

The Set Contains:

Liquid Face Wash -Extra Mild- -50ml-:
The First Step In Your Skincare Routine. This Cleansing Formula Harnesses All The Benefits Of Clinique’s Facial Soap, But In Liquid Form. Gently Cleansing The Skin Without Stripping Of Essential Moisture And Protective Lipids, The Face Wash Effectively Lifts Away Dirt And Impurities And Prepares Skin For The Next Step In Your Skincare Regime

Clarifying Lotion -100ml-:
The Second Step In Your Skincare Routine. Developed By Clinique's Dermatologists, This Gentle Exfoliating Lotion Works To Sweep Away Dead Cells, De-Flaking And Smoothing Skin To Reveal A Clearer Complexion. Cool And Refreshing, The Lotion Prepares The Skin Perfectly For Moisturiser And Makeup Application; Makeup Goes On Smoother And Stays Put For Longer.

Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+ -30ml-:
The Third Step In Your Skincare Routine. Delivering A Hydrating Veil, This Rich And Creamy Moisturiser Quenches Skin's Thirst Whilst Strengthening Its Barrier, So Essential Moisture Stays Locked In For All Day Hydration. After Use, Skin Will Look Soft, Hydrated And Radiant With A Healthy Glow. Skin Looks Youthful For Longer. Quick Absorbing.

كلينيك عبوة العناية بالبشرة النوع الاول - Sidalih.com || صيدلية.كوم

كلينيك عبوة العناية بالبشرة النوع الاول

أضف تقييم
العلامة التجارية: clinique
SKU: 20714598983
السعر يشمل الضريبة
163.01
163.01
كاش باك 8.1505 ر.س

هذا المنتج لايرد ولايستبدل

Minimum quantity allowed is .
الحد الاعلى المسموح للشراء .
The product can be bought in quantity increments of .

تضم مجموعة الخطوات الثلاثة المقدمة من كلينيك للبشرة 1 نوعًا من ثلاثي مستحضرات العناية بالبشرة لتنظيف وتقشير وترطيب البشرة الجافة. يعمل كل منتج بلطف على بشرتك ويعد بشرة للخطوة التالية في روتينك

 مثالي للبشرة الجافة و الجافة جداً

:المجموعة تحتوي على

:-  سائل غسل الوجه لطيف للغاية -50 مل

الخطوة الأولى في روتينك للعناية بالبشرة. تستخلص هذه التركيبة التطهيرية جميع فوائد صابون الوجه كلينيك ، ولكن بشكل سائل. ينظف البشرة بلطف دون تجريده من الرطوبة الأساسية والدهون الواقية ، يغسل الوجه بفعالية الأوساخ والشوائب ويعد البشرة للخطوة التالية في نظام العناية بالبشرة

:- لوشن مبيض -100 مل
الخطوة الثانية في روتينك للعناية بالبشرة. يعمل هذا المستحضر اللطيف الذي طوّره أخصائيي الأمراض الجلدية في كلينيك على إزالة الخلايا الميتة وإزالة التقشير وتنعيم البشرة للكشف عن بشرة أوضح. بارد ومنعش ، المستحضر يعد البشرة بشكل مثالي لتطبيق المرطب والمكياج. يمضي المكياج بشكل أكثر نعومة ويبقى لفترة أطول.

:-غسول مرطب بشكل مختلف  -30 مل
الخطوة الثالثة في روتينك للعناية بالبشرة. يضفي هذا المرطب الغني واللطيف على الحجاب ترطيبًا ، حيث يعمل على ترطيب عطش البشرة مع تقوية حاجزها ، لذا تبقى الرطوبة الأساسية مغلقة طوال اليوم. بعد الاستخدام ، ستبدو البشرة ناعمة ورطبة ومشرقة مع توهج صحي. تبدو البشرة شابة لفترة أطول. امتصاص سريع

المنتجات الموصى بها