Manuka Honey 100% Pure New Zealand 500g - Plus 10 UMF

Write a review
Vendor: Sidalih
SKU: 9419256031835
Availability: Out Of Stock

The price includes tax

264.50
264.50
كاش باك 13.225 ر.س

Manuka honey is gaining worldwide fame for its unique taste and special properties.

Found only in unique natural areas across the beautiful remote country of New Zealand, this is one of nature's best gifts.

UMF® Manuka Honey is a delicious and natural food that supports the body's immune system and provides it with antioxidants and antibacterials. UMF® Manuka Honey is produced by honeybees feeding on New Zealand native Manuka (Leptospermum scoparium), a flowering shrub covered in white or pink flowers in spring and summer that grows in the subtropical North Island.

Named UMF® Manuka Honey, Active Manuka Honey has been proven by recent laboratory studies to contain natural compounds with powerful antibacterial properties. More scientific research and clinical studies are underway to determine where this particular honey can be used in more clinical situations.

100% Pure New Zealand UMF Manuka Honey 500g UMF 5+

The Unique Manuka Factor (UMF) measures the antibacterial activity of honey and is both laboratory tested and measures the ability level of manuka honey for its antibacterial resistance against a standard reference (phenol) to determine its effectiveness. Manuka honey found to possess the Unique Manuka Factor has been classified as UMF® 5+, UMF® 10+, and UMF® 15+ accordingly. UMF® 15+ is equivalent to a 15% phenol solution in terms of disinfecting potency.

UMF® is a registered trademark of the UMF® Honey Association formerly AMHA (Active Manuka Honey Association), and may only be used by licensed operators who meet published standards such as regular monitoring and quality audits of their honey.

related products

منتجات ترند

sidalih
sidalih
Elishakoy Collagen Sleeping Mask to Moisturize the Skin - 50ml
68.00
128.00
68.00
كاش باك 3.4 ر.س
sidalih
QV Cream for all skin types, 1000 gm
145.00
240.00
145.00
كاش باك 7.25 ر.س
1of3

منتجات مميزة

sidalih
Glysolid Cream 175 ml
15.00
17.00
15.00
كاش باك 0.75 ر.س
sidalih
Original Afghan hashish oil for hair nourishment and density - 200 ml
37.95
63.25
37.95
كاش باك 1.8975 ر.س
sidalih
AKINO whitening cream 50g
7.50
8.00
7.50
كاش باك 0.375 ر.س
1of3

عسل المانوكا 100% بيور نيوزلاند 500 جرام - بلص 10 UMF - Sidalih.com || صيدلية.كوم

عسل المانوكا 100% بيور نيوزلاند 500 جرام - بلص 10 UMF

1 تقييم
العلامة التجارية: Sidalih
SKU: 9419256031835
السعر يشمل الضريبة
264.50
264.50
كاش باك 13.225 ر.س

هذا المنتج لايرد ولايستبدل

Minimum quantity allowed is .
الحد الاعلى المسموح للشراء .
The product can be bought in quantity increments of .

يكتسب مانوكا العسل شهرة عالمية لمذاقها الفريد وخصائصه الخاصة.

 

لا توجد إلا في المناطق الطبيعية الفريدة من نوعها في جميع أنحاء البلاد النائية الجميلة في نيوزيلندا ، وهذا هو واحد من أفضل الهدايا الطبيعة.

 

UMF® Manuka Honey هو غذاء لذيذ وطبيعي يدعم  نظام المناعة في الجسم ويزوده بمضادات الأكسدة ومضاد ات البكتيريا. يتم إنتاج عسل مانوكا من UMF® من قبل نحل العسل الذي يتغذى على  Manuka (Leptospermum scoparium) النيوزيلندي الأصلي ، وهو عبارة عن شجيرة مزهرة مغطاة بالزهور البيضاء أو الوردية في فصلي الربيع والصيف التي تنمو في الجزيرة الشمالية شبه الاستوائية.

 

وقد أثبتت الدراسات المختبرية الحديثة أن "عسل مانوكا النشط" ، الذي يحمل اسم عسل مانوكا UMF® ، يحتوي على مركبات طبيعية ذات خصائص مضادة للبكتيريا قوية. ويجري حاليا المزيد من البحوث العلمية والدراسات السريرية لتحديد مكان استخدام هذا العسل بعينه في المزيد من الحالات السريرية.

 

 100 ٪ نقية نيوزيلندا UMF مانوكا العسل 500G UMF 5+

 

يقيس عامل المانوكا الفريد يقاس النشاط المضاد للبكتيريا للعسل ويتم اختبار كل من المختبرات ، كما يقيس مستوى قدرة العسل من مانوكا لمقاومته للبكتيريا مقابل مقاومة البكتيريا مرجعي معياري (الفينول) لتحديد فعاليته. تم تصنيف عسل مانوكا الذي وجد أنه يمتلك عامل مانوكا الفريد على أنه UMF® 5+ و UMF® 10+ و UMF® 15+ وفقًا لذلك. يعادل UMF® 15+ محلول 15٪ من الفينول من حيث الفاعلية المطهرة.

 

UMF® هي علامة تجارية مسجلة لشركة UMF® Honey Association سابقًا باسم AMHA (جمعية عسل مانوكا النشط) ، ويمكن استخدامها فقط من قبل المشغلين المرخصين الذين يستوفون المعايير المنشورة مثل المراقبة المنتظمة والتدقيق في جودة عسلهم.

المنتجات المشاهدة مؤخرا

المنتجات الموصى بها