Colgate Toothpastes optic white 75 ml sparkling white

Earn( 12 )Points

0.2 Kg
colgate
7891024124826
سعر معجون أسنان كولجيت اوبتيك وايت,سعر معجون كولجيت اوبتيك وايت,معجون أسنان كولجيت أوبتيك وايت,معجون كولجيت وايت,سعر معجون أسنان Colgate Optic White,معجون كولجيت المبيض,معجون كولجيت سعر,معجون كولجيت الأحمر

Product Overview

Colgate Optic White Toothpaste

It contains highly effective micro polishing particles and helps brighten your teeth by 1 degree after just 1 week! It prevents plaque build-up and leaves breath fresh with a mint flavour. In fact, continued use of this toothpaste will help keep your teeth whiter for longer, thanks to its formula that is formulated with Colgate's best clinically proven optical whitening agent and used in combination with the formula Sodium Fluoride 0.32% W:W (1450 F-).

You can also buy this toothpaste through the pharmacy com store, which contains many oral and dental care products and tools for both brands, including the famous Colgate brand that produced this toothpaste and other types suitable for different teeth.

Benefits of Colgate whitening paste

This type of toothpaste whitens the teeth by one degree after only one week. It also prevents the accumulation of tartar and leaves the breath fresh. Continuous use of Colgate Optic White toothpaste helps keep teeth whiter and brighter.

How to use Colgate Optic White Toothpaste

  • Dentists recommend the use of Optic White toothpaste at least twice a day, and brushing with the toothpaste should be at least 2 minutes to 5 minutes.

كولجيت معجون اسنان اوبتك وايت 75 مل مبيض - Sidalih.com || صيدلية.كوم

كولجيت معجون اسنان اوبتك وايت 75 مل مبيض

أضف تقييم
العلامة التجارية: colgate
SKU: 7891024124826
السعر يشمل الضريبة
25.87
32.20
25.87
كاش باك 1.2935 ر.س

هذا المنتج لايرد ولايستبدل

Minimum quantity allowed is .
الحد الاعلى المسموح للشراء .
The product can be bought in quantity increments of .

معجون أسنان Colgate Optic White

يحتوي على جزيئات تلميع دقيقة فعالة للغاية ويساعد على تفتيح أسنانك بمقدار درجة واحدة بعد أسبوع واحد فقط! يمنع تراكم الجير ويترك النفس منعشًا بنكهة النعناع. وفي الحقيقة سوف يساعد الاستخدام المتواصل لمعجون الأسنان على إبقاء أسنانك أكثر بياضًا لفترة أطول وذلك بفضل انها تحتوي على التركيبة مصنعة من كولجيت بأفضل مواد تبييض ضوئية مثبتة سريريًا ومستخدمين مع التركيبة فلوريد الصوديوم 0.32% دبليو:دبليو (1450 F-) .

كما يمكنك شراء هذا المعجون من خلال متجر صيدلية  كوم الذي به العديد من منتجات وادوات العناية بالفم والاسنان لكبا الماركات والتى منها ماركة كولجيت الشهيرة التى انتجت هذا المعجون وغيره من الانواع المناسبة لمختلف الاسنان .

فوائد معجون كولجيت المبيض

يعمل هذا النوع من المعجون على تبييض الاسنان بمقدار درجة واحدة بعد أسبوع واحد فقط كما يمنع تراكم الجير ويترك النفس منتعش. يساعد الاستخدام المتواصل لمعجون الأسنان كولجيت اوبتيك وايت على إبقاء الاسنان أكثر بياضا ولمعان .

كيفية الإستخدام معجون أسنان كولجيت أوبتيك وايت

ينصح أطباء الاسنان باستخدام معجون الأسنان اوبتيك وايت علي الأقل مرتين يوميًا، ويجب ان يكون التفريش للاسنان بالمعجون دقيقتين على الأقل حتى 5 دقائق .

المنتجات المشاهدة مؤخرا

المنتجات الموصى بها