Tunisian virgin olive oil - organic 500 ml

Write a review
Vendor: Clearspring
SKU: 32010
Availability: In Stock

The price includes tax

45.65
45.65
كاش باك 2.2825 ر.س

Ingredients: Organically grown olives

Premium grade olive oil obtained directly from olives and by mechanical means only. The maximum recommended temperature is 190°C

Product volume: 500 ml, 1 liter

Cultivated and handcrafted to traditional methods in the mountainous Zaghouan region of Tunisia, the olives in Clearspring Organic Tunisian Extra Virgin Olive Oil have a mild, delicious flavour. This type of fatty acid is very special and makes it as suitable for cooking at high temperatures as it is for cooking on top of your favorite dishes.

The history of olive cultivation in Tunisia dates back to the eighth century BC, when it was introduced by the Romans. Since that time olives have become an integral part of Tunisian culture with culinary and cosmetic uses. Today Tunisia has the second largest collection of olive groves in the world after Spain, so olives make up an important part of their cuisine. We have chosen an exceptional quality of oil which can even be used for deep frying. Clearspring Tunisian extra virgin olive oil is produced near the town of Fahs in the Zaghouan region of northern Tunisia. It is high in antioxidants and rich in Omega 6 and 9.

how to use

Tunisian Clearspring Extra Virgin Olive Oil has a mild flavor that is ideal for making North African and Middle Eastern dishes. Try it over butternut squash, spinach, and spinach, or add it to hummus for a smooth twist. They also make a great taste simply served with warm bread and dukkah - an Egyptian walnut or used in Tunisian grilled vegetables. Instead, deep fry it with falafel and serve it with hummus, pita bread, carrots, and orange salad.

related products

منتجات ترند

sidalih
sidalih
Elishakoy Collagen Sleeping Mask to Moisturize the Skin - 50ml
68.00
128.00
68.00
كاش باك 3.4 ر.س
sidalih
QV Cream for all skin types, 1000 gm
145.00
240.00
145.00
كاش باك 7.25 ر.س
1of3

منتجات مميزة

sidalih
Glysolid Cream 175 ml
15.00
17.00
15.00
كاش باك 0.75 ر.س
sidalih
Original Afghan hashish oil for hair nourishment and density - 200 ml
37.95
63.25
37.95
كاش باك 1.8975 ر.س
sidalih
AKINO whitening cream 50g
7.50
8.00
7.50
كاش باك 0.375 ر.س
1of3

زيت زيتون تونيسي بكر - عضوي 500 مل - Sidalih.com || صيدلية.كوم

زيت زيتون تونيسي بكر - عضوي 500 مل

1 تقييم
العلامة التجارية: Clearspring
SKU: 32010
السعر يشمل الضريبة
45.65
45.65
كاش باك 2.2825 ر.س

هذا المنتج لايرد ولايستبدل

Minimum quantity allowed is .
الحد الاعلى المسموح للشراء .
The product can be bought in quantity increments of .

المكونات: الزيتون المزروع عضويا

 

زيت زيتون من الدرجة الممتازة يتم الحصول عليه مباشرة من الزيتون وبالوسائل الميكانيكية فقط. درجة الحرارة القصوى الموصى بها درجة الحرارة 190 درجة مئوية

 

حجم المنتج: 500 مل ، 1 لتر

 

يزرع وينتقل إلى الأساليب التقليدية في منطقة زغوان الجبلية في تونس ، الزيتون في زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز التونسي العضوية كليرسبرينج له نكهة خفيفة ولذيذة. يعتبر هذا النوع من الأحماض الدهنية خاص جدا ويجعله مناسبا للطهي في درجات حرارة عالية بقدر ما هو مناسب للطبخ فوق أطباقك المفضلة.

 

يعود تاريخ زراعة الزيتون في تونس إلى القرن الثامن قبل الميلاد عندما قدمها الرومان. منذ ذلك الوقت أصبح الزيتون جزءًا لا يتجزأ من الثقافة التونسية باستخدامات الطهي والتجميل. اليوم تونس لديها ثاني أكبر مجموعة من بساتين الزيتون في العالم بعد إسبانيا ، لذلك يشكل الزيتون جزءًا مهمًا من مأكولاتهم. لقد اخترنا نوعية استثنائية من الزيت والتي يمكن استخدامها حتى في القلي العميق. Clearspring يتم إنتاج زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز التونسي بالقرب من بلدة الفحص في منطقة زغوان شمال تونس. انها عالية في مضادات الأكسدة وغنية في أوميغا 6 و 9.

 

كيف تستعمل

 

Clearspring التونسي زيت زيتون بكر ممتاز له نكهة خفيفة مثالية لصنع أطباق شمال أفريقيا والشرق الأوسط. جربها فوق القرع والسبانخ والسبانخ ، أو إضافته إلى الحمص للحصول على لمسة ناعمة. كما أنها تقدم طعمًا رائعًا يتم تقديمه ببساطة مع الخبز الدافئ والدوكا - وهو الجوز المصري أو يستخدم في الخضروات المشوية التونسية. بدلاً من ذلك ، استخدميها مع الفلافل العميقة وخدمها مع الحمص وخبز البيتا والجزر وسلطة البرتقال.

المنتجات المشاهدة مؤخرا

المنتجات الموصى بها