Panasonic Pro Curve Wet & Dry Shaving Machine

Write a review
Vendor: panasonic
SKU: 8887549425462
Availability: In Stock

The price includes tax

178.25
286.35
178.25
كاش باك 8.9125 ر.س

This amazing Panasonic shaver is designed to help you shave with precision to get a complete and beautiful look. This amazing machine is available in black and blue and has a stylish design. This machine trims, trims and shaves the beard and sideburns. It is designed with a pivoting head that follows the contours of your face seamlessly. This machine operates at a speed of 8800 RPM to give you a powerful performance with every use. It also works effectively with a power of 220 volts to 240 volts, and this machine also works on dry or wet faces. You can charge this amazing machine in 8 hours to give you a performance that lasts for 21 minutes. This machine is not washable and easy to maintain.

Soft on the skin
This amazing machine from Panasonic enables you to get the look you want in minutes. This machine is designed with a head to protect your skin from irritation or redness. This wonderful head easily adapts to the contours and curves of your face, so that you will not face any problems while shaving. This machine is distinguished by the advantage of working on the wet face and the dry face efficiently. This machine also comes with an additional head, which is ideal for defining mustaches and sideburns.

Easy to use device
This wonderful machine is designed from high-quality, durable and light materials, which makes it easy to carry and use. It is designed with a waterproof design so that you can easily wash it after each use to keep it in good condition. This machine works by charging and using batteries that you can change from time to time for guaranteed performance.

related products

منتجات ترند

sidalih
sidalih
Elishakoy Collagen Sleeping Mask to Moisturize the Skin - 50ml
68.00
128.00
68.00
كاش باك 3.4 ر.س
sidalih
QV Cream for all skin types, 1000 gm
145.00
240.00
145.00
كاش باك 7.25 ر.س
1of3

منتجات مميزة

sidalih
Glysolid Cream 175 ml
15.00
17.00
15.00
كاش باك 0.75 ر.س
sidalih
Original Afghan hashish oil for hair nourishment and density - 200 ml
37.95
63.25
37.95
كاش باك 1.8975 ر.س
sidalih
AKINO whitening cream 50g
7.50
8.00
7.50
كاش باك 0.375 ر.س
1of3

باناسونيك برو كيرف ويت اند دراي آلة حلاقة - Sidalih.com || صيدلية.كوم

باناسونيك برو كيرف ويت اند دراي آلة حلاقة

1 تقييم
العلامة التجارية: panasonic
SKU: 8887549425462
السعر يشمل الضريبة
178.25
286.35
178.25
كاش باك 8.9125 ر.س

هذا المنتج لايرد ولايستبدل

Minimum quantity allowed is .
الحد الاعلى المسموح للشراء .
The product can be bought in quantity increments of .

تم تصميم هذه الة الرائعة من باناسونيك لتساعدك على الحلاقة بدقة لتحصل على مظهر متكامل وجميل. هذه الالة الرائعة متوفرة باللون الاسود والازرق وذات تصميم انيق. تقوم هذه الالة بتقليم وتشذيب وحلق اللحية والسوالف. تم تصميم هذه الالة برأس تمحور يتتبع ملامح وجهك بسلاسة. تعمل هذه الالة بسرعة 8800 لفة لكل دقيقة لتمنحك اداء قوي عند كل استخدام. وتعمل ايضا بشكل فعال بقوة من 220 فولت الى 240 فولت كما تعمل هذه الالة على الوجه الجاف او الرطب. يمكنك شحن هذه الالة الرائعة خلال 8 ساعات لتمنحك اداء يستمر لمدة 21 دقيقة. هذه الالة غير قابلة للغسل وسهلة الصيانة.

طرية على الجلد
هذه الالة الرائعة من باناسونيك تمكنك من الحصول على الشكل الذي تريد بغضون دقائق. هذه الالة مصممة برأس لتحمي بشرتك من التهيج او الاحمرار. هذا الراس الرائع يتكيف مع ملامح وانحناءات وجهك بسهولة لكي لا تواجه اي مشاكل اثناء الحلاقة. تتميز هذه الالة بميزة العمل على الوجه الرطب والوجه الجاف بكفاءة.كما تأتي هذه الالة مع رأس اضافي ويعتبر مثالي لتحديد الشوارب والسوالف.

جهاز سهل الاستخدام
تم تصميم هذه الالة الرائعة من مواد عالية الجودة ومتينة وخفيفة مما يجعل سهلة الحمل والاستخدام.تم تصميمها بتصميم مضاد للماء لتتمكن من غسلها بسهولة بعد كل استخدام للحفاظ عليها بحالة جيدة. هذه الالة تعمل بالشحن وباستخدام البطاريات التي يمكنك تغيرها بين الحين والاخر لاداء مضمون.

المنتجات المشاهدة مؤخرا

المنتجات الموصى بها